Well, that's even more than less than unhelpful.

And This Is The Part Where I Admit That I Like An Eminem Song. I’m Not Afraid.

No really, the song is called “Not Afraid”. The music video is pretty good, but the message is better. I hate rap. I hate country. So basically I hate crap.

But I actually like this rap song. Now that a paradox has opened within my soul, expect other odd and weird things to happen.

Like me wearing a dress. Wait, not going to happen. Unless it’s required. We Star Wars wearing, Marvel displaying, Flannel flouting girls need to stick together. Or I’ll just do it. That’s fine with me. As my bud Eminem would say [wow that’s a surprising mental leap from hating rappers to bud] I’m Not Afraid.

2 responses

  1. michellekthooft

    dude-ette, you would rock in a LOTR dress. Like the green one. you know. just sayin’.

    July 23, 2010 at 12:55 am

  2. Well, I could make an exception for Lord of the Rings. 😀

    July 23, 2010 at 6:59 am

Leave a Reply

