Well, that's even more than less than unhelpful.

If You’re Made of Metal, Are An Extraterrestrial, And Come From Cybertron Please Be My Best Friend. Postscript.

So,it occurred to me that the fact that I didn’t specify in my earlier post if said Cybertronian must be an Autobot or a Decepticon. Well, not really, it occurred a while back. But now I’m just going to say it. I wasn’t going to say it. I was just going to let it slide. But then I couldn’t.  I’m looking for an Autobot. Not a Decepticon. But if your still feeling miffed about the whole thing, I would gladly take you (Decepticon A) out for coffee to talk about your feelings.

Also. As I grew up watching Beast Wars, I always have the compulsion to say Maximals and Predacons. Maximals=Autobots. Predacons=Decepticons. Which is why some people look at me sort of blankly wondering what the heck a Predacon is as we are talking about Transformers. Woops. And now I’d like to issue my formal apology for any future, past, or present slip-ups in the area of discerning the difference between Predacons and Decepticons.

Also. Karen has brown hair.

2 responses

  1. Michelle Thooft

    Taking Decepticons out for coffee to talk is one of my favorite things to do 🙂

    August 3, 2010 at 3:04 pm

  2. ;D

    August 3, 2010 at 3:18 pm

Leave a Reply

