Well, that's even more than less than unhelpful.

And Now For Something Completely Different.

SWAG. Stuff We All Get. Or so Michael Scott says. This is something that has always stuck with me ever since watching that fateful convention episode when Michael Scott gets really up close and personal with the camera crew to say “SWAG.” Imagine my immediate surprise when days later I am viewing lots of old Monty Python sketches and one pops up completely about swag!

Right. Well I was going to continue this with a picture from that sketch, but instead found an even better picture of John Cleese from the episode “The Germans” from the short-lived but lovely show Fawlty Towers.

"Don't mention the war. I think I may have mentioned it once or twice, but I'm pretty sure I got away with it." Ahh, John Cleese. Hits the spot almost every time.

Well. That’s that then.

Leave a Reply

