Well, that's even more than less than unhelpful.

Sometimes I Get In Debates About Mosques. And Masks.

I don’t even want to talk about it. But we’ll just say that there were about sixteen against one. And I was the one. And let’s just say that said mosque didn’t worry me. And it apparently worried them. And now that class is dropped. And I have an awesome History of the English Language class instead. Etymology here I come.

My face when getting attacked by Ring-wraiths and Uruk-hai in newspaper. Also known as my fellow private school students. Shakes fist at private school students. Notes irony.

Leave a Reply

