Well, that's even more than less than unhelpful.

Soda Barricuda

I’ve made it. 3 days. Without soda. Unremarkable and yet totally remarkable at the same time. Because I love soda. If I could have an affair with a soft drink it would have to be coca-cola; however, as I can not, and there is no use pining away as nothing will ever come of the relationship, I have decided to kick ‘im to the curb (as my grandma says).

So. Yeah. 3 days=milestone achievement. Besides. I’m gonna need to get off my soda fix before I hit the Thoofts up. They just have NATURAL things.

I should write more, but as of right now, I have a bunch of homework to finish, and I must wish my dear friend and room mate Chelsea Hernandez a fond farewell partay tonight as she heads off to Turkey tomorrow for three months. She’s so mexican. And awesome. That is all. When you’re white (and really German) Mexicans mean alot to you. Or really any other ethnicity, really. Unless they’re Jews. Just kidding. But seriously. I’m gonna eat so much guacamole.

And now a parting gift to make you laugh:

Leave a Reply

